Taskfeed Office Hours ☕

Taskfeed Office Hours ☕

Office Hours are a way to join us for a virtual coffee to get answers, hear the latest updates and to interact with the Taskfeed team.

Every week we cover questions submitted ahead of time and show you tips and tricks for getting the most out of Taskfeed.

Every Wednesday  5:00 PM London | 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT


How do Office Hours work?

  • You register once and will be invited to join each week

  • Submit Topics & Questions ahead of time

  • Join the live session where we answer your questions

  • Get tips and tricks and learn more about Taskfeed


Why attend Office Hours?

  • Get your Taskfeed questions answered

  • Learn about new Topics (e.g. Subtasks, Task Groups, Baseline, Board Stages)

  • Find out how other teams use Taskfeed

  • Identify new ways to use Taskfeed

  • Get updates from the team to help you plan your roll-out


Please Note: Office Hours are not intended for troubleshooting. If you have a technical issue, please contant support@taskfeedapp.com or reach out to us via the in-app chat so we can help you right away.



Feedback and Knowledge Base